ArrowheadDistilled Water
B· Partial disclosureDistilled · US municipal/well, distilled
TDS
0 mg/L
pH
5.7
Price per liter
$0.32/L
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Arrowhead Distilled Water
- ReadyRefresh →Home deliveryPrimo Brands recurring delivery; gallon distilled carried on Arrowhead brand page
- Walmart →MarketplaceGallon jugs; Western US brand
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from Western-US grocers
- Amazon →MarketplaceAvailability varies by region
- Arrowhead where to buy →Find in storeOfficial shopping/where-to-buy page; site blocks bots (confirmed via search listing)
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 3785 mL
~$1.20 typical retail for 3785 mL
Provenance
Official WQRLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Arrowhead head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →