BodyArmorSportWater
D· No disclosurePurified (RO) · US municipal
TDS
Not disclosed
pH
9
Price per liter
$2.00/L
Disclosure grade D — No disclosure
This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get BodyArmor SportWater
- Amazon →Marketplace700ml, 1L and 1.5L bottles and multi-packs
- Walmart →MarketplaceBodyArmor water browse page on walmart.com
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from local grocers
- BodyArmor store locator →Find in storeCoca-Cola brand, no DTC; official locator (site is a bot-walled SPA, page confirmed via search listing)
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 1000 mL
~$2.00 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Ingredients only; TDS and mineral mg/L not disclosedLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put BodyArmor head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →