Crystal GeyserAlpine Spring Water
B· Partial disclosureSpring · 7 US springs (CA, AR, others)
TDS
118 mg/L
pH
7
Price per liter
$1.10/L
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Crystal Geyser Alpine Spring Water
- Amazon →Marketplace1-gallon jug
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from local grocers
- Walmart →MarketplaceMulti-packs and gallons
- Crystal Geyser find us →Find in storeOfficial store locator on crystalgeyserplease.com
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 12 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 0.9 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 1.1 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 0.13 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | 44 |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 2.7 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 1000 mL
~$1.10 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Official per-source (incomplete) + third-partyLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Crystal Geyser head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →