EssentiaIonized Alkaline Water
C· Minimal disclosurePurified (RO) · US municipal
TDS
68 mg/L
pH
9.5
Price per liter
$2.00/L
Disclosure grade C — Minimal disclosure
This brand discloses only broad measures like TDS or pH. The mineral-by-mineral picture isn't published.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Essentia Ionized Alkaline Water
- ReadyRefresh →Home delivery20 oz 24-pack on recurring delivery
- Amazon →Marketplace1L bottles, 12-pack (x2); Subscribe & Save available
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from local grocers
- Walmart →MarketplaceSingle bottles and cases
- Essentia store locator →Find in storeOfficial store locator; brand has no DTC store
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 1000 mL
~$2.00 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Official WQR: TDS/pH onlyLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Essentia head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →