EvianNatural Spring Water
A· Full disclosureMineral · Evian-les-Bains, French Alps
TDS
345 mg/L
pH
7.2
Price per liter
$2.00/L
Disclosure grade A — Full disclosure
This brand publishes a full numeric mineral analysis, so every value below comes from official data.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Evian Natural Spring Water
- Amazon →MarketplaceSearch results; evian sold in many sizes and multipacks, often via Subscribe & Save.
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from local grocers that stock evian; availability varies by zip.
- Walmart →MarketplaceShipping and store pickup; multiple pack sizes.
- Salacious Drinks →Specialty retailerFine-water specialist; case of 12 x 750 mL glass bottles, premium pricing.
- evian where to buy →Find in storeOfficial evian US where-to-buy page; evian has no US direct store.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 80 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 26 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 6.5 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 1 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | 360 |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 14 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 10 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | 15 |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Recycled PET · 1000 mL
~$2.00 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Official label/brand siteLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Evian head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →