FlowFlow Alkaline Spring Water
B· Partial disclosureArtesian · Bruce County, Ontario (single family-owned artesian spring, limestone aquifer)
TDS
353 mg/L
pH
8.1
Price per liter
—
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Honors
- Silver · 2025Fine Water Taste & Design — Design — Tetrasource
Competition results as published by the organizers — structured and cited by h2know, judged by them, not us.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 73 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 29 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 8 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 2 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | 298 |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 11.1 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 15 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | 0.112 |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | 5 |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Carton
Provenance
Printed carton label 'Analysis (ppm)' (Mg 29, Ca 73, K 2, Na 8, NO3 5, Cl 15, F 0.112, HCO3 298, SO4 11.1; mineral salt content 353 mg/L) as reproduced on Central Market product listing; pH 8.1 stated on Flow's own Amazon brand listing and packaging. CAVEAT: brand site publishes no numeric analysis; values are label-derived via retailer/brand listings - verify against a physical carton before publishing. Packaging as published: Tetra Pak carton (recyclable, plant-based).Last verified 2026-09-13
How does it stack up?
Put Flow head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →