Great ValuePurified Water
D· No disclosurePurified (RO) · US (multiple co-packers)
TDS
4 mg/L
pH
5
Price per liter
$0.30/L
Disclosure grade D — No disclosure
This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Great Value Purified Water
- Walmart →Marketplace16.9 oz x 40-pack; Great Value is Walmart-exclusive (pickup, delivery, or shipping).
- Walmart (24-pack) →Marketplace16.9 oz x 24-pack; listing confirmed via search results.
- Walmart search →MarketplaceAll current Great Value purified sizes and packs.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 500 mL
~$0.15 typical retail for 500 mL
Provenance
Official report; mineral mg/L not disclosedLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Great Value head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →