Highland SpringStill Spring Water
A· Full disclosureSpring · Ochil Hills, Blackford, Perthshire, Scotland
TDS
170 mg/L
pH
7.8
Price per liter
—
Disclosure grade A — Full disclosure
This brand publishes a full numeric mineral analysis, so every value below comes from official data.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 40.5 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 10.1 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 5.6 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 0.7 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | 150 |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 5.3 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 6.1 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | 3.1 |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Glass
Provenance
Official site: 'Average Analysis at source' on product-range page; pH ~7.8 (still) and dry residue 170/180 mg/l from highlandspring.com/our-water/ Packaging as published: PET (100% recycled rPET range), glass, cans.Last verified 2026-09-13
How does it stack up?
Put Highland Spring head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →