Kirkland SignatureItalian Sparkling
D· No disclosureSparkling (CO₂ added) · Italy
TDS
Not disclosed
pH
Not disclosed
Price per liter
$1.82/L
Disclosure grade D — No disclosure
This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.
Where to order
Ways to get Kirkland Signature Italian Sparkling
- Costco →Marketplace500 mL x 24-count; Costco members only. Listing confirmed via search results.
- Instacart (Costco) →Grocery deliveryCostco via Instacart, 16.9 fl oz 24-count; no membership required, prices higher than warehouse.
- Costco Same-Day →Grocery deliveryCostco's same-day delivery (Instacart-powered).
- Amazon (resellers) →MarketplaceThird-party resellers, marked up above Costco price; listing confirmed via search results.
- Costco search →MarketplaceCostco members; Kirkland Signature is Costco-exclusive.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Glass · 330 mL
~$0.60 typical retail for 330 mL
Provenance
Label; mineral profile not disclosedLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Kirkland Signature head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →