Kirkland SignaturePurified Water

C· Minimal disclosure

Purified (municipal) · US (Niagara + regional bottlers)

TDS

24 mg/L

pH

6

Price per liter

$0.40/L

Disclosure grade CMinimal disclosure

This brand discloses only broad measures like TDS or pH. The mineral-by-mineral picture isn't published.

Character

Minerality: Super low (<50)pH character: Acidic (<6.7)

Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.

Where to order

Ways to get Kirkland Signature Purified Water

h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.

Mineral profile

Analytemg/L
Calcium (Ca²⁺)Not disclosed
Magnesium (Mg²⁺)Not disclosed
Sodium (Na⁺)Not disclosed
Potassium (K⁺)Not disclosed
Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻)Not disclosed
Sulfate (SO₄²⁻)Not disclosed
Chloride (Cl⁻)Not disclosed
Silica (SiO₂)Not disclosed
Fluoride (F⁻)Not disclosed
Nitrate (NO₃⁻)Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.

Packaging

PET plastic · 500 mL

~$0.20 typical retail for 500 mL

Provenance

Official WQR; additive names listed, mg/L not disclosedLast verified 2026-07-17

How does it stack up?

Put Kirkland Signature head-to-head with any other water in the database.

Compare this water →