Pure LifePurified Water
D· No disclosurePurified (municipal) · US municipal/well (multiple)
TDS
53 mg/L
pH
7.1
Price per liter
$0.90/L
Disclosure grade D — No disclosure
This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Pure Life Purified Water
- ReadyRefresh →Home deliveryPrimo Brands recurring delivery; case packs, gallons and 5-gal jugs. Enter zip to confirm coverage.
- Walmart →MarketplaceValue case packs (24/40-count) and gallons; nationwide.
- Amazon →MarketplaceCase packs; club/grocery pricing usually beats shipped price.
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from most major grocers nationwide.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 1000 mL
~$0.90 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Official WQR; mineral mg/L not disclosedLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Pure Life head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →