OzarkaNatural Spring Water
B· Partial disclosureSpring · Texas springs (3 sources)
TDS
50 mg/L
pH
6.1
Price per liter
$1.30/L
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Ozarka Natural Spring Water
- ReadyRefresh →Home deliveryPrimo Brands recurring home/office delivery; Ozarka distribution is centered on Texas and nearby states.
- Walmart →MarketplaceStrongest retail availability in Texas/Southern US; case packs and gallons.
- Amazon →MarketplaceShipping availability varies; regional brand so listings can be third-party.
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day via H-E-B, Kroger, Tom Thumb and other Texas-area grocers.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 2.5 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 1 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 4.8 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 1.7 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 1.9 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 6.5 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 1000 mL
~$1.30 typical retail for 1000 mL
Provenance
Official analysis ranges; midpointsLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Ozarka head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →