PerrierSparkling (Can)
A· Full disclosureSparkling (natural) · Vergeze, Gard, France
TDS
468 mg/L
pH
5.8
Price per liter
$4.00/L
Disclosure grade A — Full disclosure
This brand publishes a full numeric mineral analysis, so every value below comes from official data.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Perrier Sparkling (Can)
- Amazon →Marketplace8.45 oz slim cans in 10-, 24- and 30-packs; original and flavored.
- Walmart →MarketplaceSlim-can multipacks online and in-store.
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from most major grocers; availability varies by zip.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 152 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 5.4 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 9.6 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 0.5 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | 432 |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 29 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 20 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Aluminum · 250 mL
~$1.00 typical retail for 250 mL
Provenance
Official labelLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Perrier head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →