Poland SpringDistilled Water
B· Partial disclosureDistilled · Distilled, US
TDS
0 mg/L
pH
5.7
Price per liter
$0.32/L
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Poland Spring Distilled Water
- ReadyRefresh →Home deliveryPrimo Brands recurring delivery; distilled typically sold as 1-gallon jugs. Northeast US service area.
- Walmart →Marketplace1-gallon jugs; in-store availability strongest in the Northeast.
- Amazon →MarketplaceOften third-party listings with shipping markup on gallon jugs.
- Instacart →Grocery deliverySame-day from Northeast grocers (Stop & Shop, ShopRite, Wegmans); availability varies by zip.
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic · 3785 mL
~$1.20 typical retail for 3785 mL
Provenance
Official WQRLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Poland Spring head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →