SmartwaterAlkaline

D· No disclosure

Distilled · US municipal

TDS

Not disclosed

pH

9

Price per liter

$2.00/L

Disclosure grade DNo disclosure

This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.

Character

pH character: Alkaline (>7.8)

Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.

Where to order

Ways to get Smartwater Alkaline

h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.

Mineral profile

Analytemg/L
Calcium (Ca²⁺)Not disclosed
Magnesium (Mg²⁺)Not disclosed
Sodium (Na⁺)0
Potassium (K⁺)Not disclosed
Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻)Not disclosed
Sulfate (SO₄²⁻)Not disclosed
Chloride (Cl⁻)Not disclosed
Silica (SiO₂)Not disclosed
Fluoride (F⁻)Not disclosed
Nitrate (NO₃⁻)Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.

Packaging

PET plastic · 1000 mL

~$2.00 typical retail for 1000 mL

Provenance

Ingredients only (CaCl2, MgCl2, KHCO3, Na selenate)Last verified 2026-07-17

How does it stack up?

Put Smartwater head-to-head with any other water in the database.

Compare this water →