SmartwaterVapor Distilled (Can)
D· No disclosureDistilled · US municipal
TDS
Not disclosed
pH
6.8
Price per liter
$6.20/L
Disclosure grade D — No disclosure
This brand lists ingredients at most — no concentrations. You cannot compare what you cannot see; the blanks below are the point.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Where to order
Ways to get Smartwater Vapor Distilled (Can)
- Amazon →MarketplaceAluminum-can format has limited distribution; most search results are the PET bottle
- Instacart →Grocery deliveryCan format availability varies widely by store
- Smartwater (Coca-Cola) →Find in storeOfficial brand page; best route to confirm local availability of the can format
- Walmart →Marketplace
h2know doesn’t sell or ship water — we route you to sellers we’ve verified carry it (links checked 2026-09-11). Prices and availability change; none of these links affect our grades, rankings, or quiz results. Currently none are paid placements or affiliate links; if that ever changes we’ll disclose it right here.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 10 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 15 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 0 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 10 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 0 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Aluminum · 355 mL
~$2.20 typical retail for 355 mL
Provenance
Ingredient list; third-party ion estimatesLast verified 2026-07-17
How does it stack up?
Put Smartwater head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →