SpaReine (Still)
B· Partial disclosureMineral · Spa, Ardennes, Wallonia
TDS
38 mg/L
pH
6
Price per liter
—
Disclosure grade B — Partial disclosure
This brand publishes some numbers or ranges in official reports, but not a complete analysis — gaps below are the brand's choice, not ours.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 3 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | Not disclosed |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 4 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Silica (SiO₂) | Not disclosed |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | 1.5 |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
Glass
Provenance
Official spa.be pages ('une composition unique' and 'riche ou pauvre en mineraux'): dry residue 38 mg/l, sodium ~3 mg/l, nitrates 1.5 mg/l, sulfates 4 mg/l, pH 6. Spadel does NOT publish the full ion table online; full analysis (Ca 4.5, Mg 1.3, HCO3 15, Cl 5, K 0.5, SiO2 7) appears only on the printed label / third-party transcriptions, so those fields are left null per sourcing rule. One of Europe's lowest-mineral waters; source protected since 1889 Packaging as published: PET (100% rPET), glasLast verified 2026-09-13