Summit SpringSummit Spring Water (raw, untreated)
A· Full disclosureSpring · Harrison, Maine
TDS
68 mg/L
pH
6.4
Price per liter
—
Disclosure grade A — Full disclosure
This brand publishes a full numeric mineral analysis, so every value below comes from official data.
Character
Bands follow the water-sommelier convention (hardness = Ca×2.5 + Mg×4, as CaCO₃; “source protection” is the nitrate measure that world calls virginality) — computed from the values below, never asserted separately.
Mineral profile
| Analyte | mg/L |
|---|---|
| Calcium (Ca²⁺) | 7.3 |
| Magnesium (Mg²⁺) | 1.4 |
| Sodium (Na⁺) | 10 |
| Potassium (K⁺) | 0 |
| Bicarbonate (HCO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
| Sulfate (SO₄²⁻) | 0 |
| Chloride (Cl⁻) | 11 |
| Silica (SiO₂) | 21 |
| Fluoride (F⁻) | 0 |
| Nitrate (NO₃⁻) | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means the brand does not publish this value — that absence is itself a data point.
Packaging
PET plastic
Provenance
Official NTL lab report PDF (summitspring.com), raw untreated Maine spring. Bicarbonate NULL (printed as CaCO3 alkalinity) and nitrate NULL (printed as N) — units not comparable, never converted. Packaging as published: PET bottles.Last verified 2026-09-13
How does it stack up?
Put Summit Spring head-to-head with any other water in the database.
Compare this water →